Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Pigatti

Christina Pigatti

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Pigatti
"Min is great to work with! Helpful and available when we have questions."
Profile photo of Ronald LeBlanc

Ronald LeBlanc

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald LeBlanc
"Had the best possible experience. Min worked very hard to get the best insurance quote for me. Making the decision to go with State Farm was easy."
Profile photo of George Feder

George Feder

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Feder
"Great group of ladies to work with"
Profile photo of Cain Knutson

Cain Knutson

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cain Knutson
"Super easy to work with! Very affordable rates! They make you feel like part of a family working with them..5 stars all day!"
Profile photo of Erika Sellin

Erika Sellin

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Sellin
"They are all very helpful and understanding! Learning all these new things isn’t easy and I’m glad I have all of them to help! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Renee Sargent

Renee Sargent

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Sargent
"Marie and her staff are always very friendly and helpful. When we call with a question or issue we can rest assured they will do everything they can, to help solve our problem."
Profile photo of Alyssa Erickson

Alyssa Erickson

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Erickson
"Marie has continually gone above and beyond to assist us and answer our questions! She is prompt in her communication and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Christine H

Christine H

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine H
"Marie and staff delivered prompt, efficient service, thoroughly reviewed our options, and saved us money! 🙂"
Profile photo of Anthony Sweet

Anthony Sweet

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sweet
"After several attempts by questionable parties to serve my insurance needs, I was contacted via text 😊 by Roz and immediately felt that I was in honest hands. That trust was strengthened when I talked with her and we came up with a policy that was perfect for my needs. Thank you for being so awesome!"
Profile photo of Nina Foix

Nina Foix

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Foix
"Awesome customer service. Great rates and better coverage than previous company!!! Went the extra mile. Truely amazing ladies!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Amsberry

Mary Amsberry

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Amsberry
"Everyone is so nice and so helpful. I’d refer you to anyone and know that I’d be doing them a favor! Thanks for taking such good care of us!"
Profile photo of J BERRY

J BERRY

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J BERRY
"Marie and everyone in her office have been extremely helpful during the process of selecting homeowners insurance. The customer service that they provide is far and away better than other carriers that we have worked with in the past. And, their prices were so competitive that we switched all of our insurance needs to State Farm through Marie."
Profile photo of Heidi Hasbargen

Heidi Hasbargen

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Hasbargen
"I have nothing but good things to say about the wonderful staff at Marie Luetmer’s State Farm office. I’m always greeted with a smile and someone willing to help. I’ve yet to have a question or problem they haven’t been able to solve for me. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Kenny Holgate

Kenny Holgate

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Holgate
"Very nice to work with. Personable and friendly. Knowledgeable staff also."
Profile photo of Jolene Johannes

Jolene Johannes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Johannes
"Such a hardworking agent!"
Profile photo of Tish Snelling

Tish Snelling

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tish Snelling
"Marie is very interested in us personally and in reviewing our insurance needs. We were very happy to meet her and will definitely go to her if we need anything. She is a great asset to the State Farm company."
Profile photo of Paige Hill

Paige Hill

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Hill
"Marie and her office are so wonderful to work with! Questions are answered so timely and effectively!"
Profile photo of Wendy Reko

Wendy Reko

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Reko
"Marie is knowledgeable and provided information regarding the policies we were needing. We are all set up, covered, and confident in our plans. Great working with her! The added benefit of doing a virtual video meeting was especially nice since we are currently out of state."
Profile photo of Diane Lechner

Diane Lechner

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Lechner
"Enjoyed working with Min. Needed to renew all my insurances and received efficient service. We have a manufactured home and was able to get insurance that will replace what we have. Many other insurance companies continue to depreciate just because it is a manufactured home. Very pleased with the service and would recommend to anyone looking to compare prices! Saved $$ on auto, boat, pontoon and ATV policies as well."
Profile photo of Michael Welch

Michael Welch

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Welch
"The staff at state farm are excellent at helping you with whatever insurance needs you have thanks for all the help Michael Welch"
Profile photo of Sherri Klasen

Sherri Klasen

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Klasen
"Marie, and all her staff, have been very helpful when I have had questions or issues. They have always been able to answer any of my questions and are always very professional. I would highly recommend Marie Luetmer, State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Ali Bradow

Ali Bradow

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Bradow
"I started working for Marie in November of 2021. Marie, Min, and Dawn are all amazing to work with. They are all very helpful and knowledgeable with helping me learn all of the ropes. Marie is a family orientated employer and she truly cares about her staff and customers well being."
Profile photo of Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnson
"Everybody there are very knowledgeable, caring, helpful and very on top of things."
Profile photo of Annette Day

Annette Day

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Day
"Always a helpful voice on the other end of the phone. Dawn is a gem!"
Profile photo of Christine Sauer

Christine Sauer

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sauer
"Marie was easy to talk to and very friendly she walked through my current policy and found ways to have a better policy at a cheaper price. Excited she is our agent."