Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marie Luetmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marie Luetmer

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tish Snelling

Tish Snelling

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie is very interested in us personally and in reviewing our insurance needs. We were very happy to meet her and will definitely go to her if we need anything. She is a great asset to the State Farm company."
Profile photo of Paige Hill

Paige Hill

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie and her office are so wonderful to work with! Questions are answered so timely and effectively!"
Profile photo of Wendy Reko

Wendy Reko

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie is knowledgeable and provided information regarding the policies we were needing. We are all set up, covered, and confident in our plans. Great working with her! The added benefit of doing a virtual video meeting was especially nice since we are currently out of state."
Profile photo of Diane Lechner

Diane Lechner

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with Min. Needed to renew all my insurances and received efficient service. We have a manufactured home and was able to get insurance that will replace what we have. Many other insurance companies continue to depreciate just because it is a manufactured home. Very pleased with the service and would recommend to anyone looking to compare prices! Saved $$ on auto, boat, pontoon and ATV policies as well."
Profile photo of Michael Welch

Michael Welch

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at state farm are excellent at helping you with whatever insurance needs you have thanks for all the help Michael Welch"
Profile photo of Sherri Klasen

Sherri Klasen

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie, and all her staff, have been very helpful when I have had questions or issues. They have always been able to answer any of my questions and are always very professional. I would highly recommend Marie Luetmer, State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Ali Bradow

Ali Bradow

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started working for Marie in November of 2021. Marie, Min, and Dawn are all amazing to work with. They are all very helpful and knowledgeable with helping me learn all of the ropes. Marie is a family orientated employer and she truly cares about her staff and customers well being."
Profile photo of Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody there are very knowledgeable, caring, helpful and very on top of things."
Profile photo of Annette Day

Annette Day

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a helpful voice on the other end of the phone. Dawn is a gem!"
Profile photo of Christine Sauer

Christine Sauer

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marie was easy to talk to and very friendly she walked through my current policy and found ways to have a better policy at a cheaper price. Excited she is our agent."
Profile photo of Hannah Athman

Hannah Athman

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"So nice to be able to call and talk to REAL PEOPLE...real, nice people! I was at the DMV changing a car title and didn’t come prepared with my insurance policy number. Luckily, I was able to call Marie’s office and get the answer I needed so fast I didn’t have to leave my spot in line and start again at the back. I’m not real familiar with all things insurance and Marie is always happy to take the time to answer my questions. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Gartner

Brandon Gartner

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marie and her staff are awesome to work with. They're very easy to communicate with and always have the answers I need. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Trecha_Self

Trecha_Self

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marie is such a hard working and kind person. Always willing to help."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Krabbenhoft

Elisabeth Krabbenhoft

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marie is an outstanding representative. She saved me money and is extremely quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Honestly, don’t waste your time anywhere else, go straight to Marie!"
Profile photo of Barb Peterson

Barb Peterson

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is just wonderful to work with and knows all the current trends. Very helpful and just darn nice"
Profile photo of Amy Luetmer

Amy Luetmer

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marie was quick to give me a quote on my house and vehicles. I love that State Farm has a great reputation for customer service and I'm actually getting better coverage for a lower price on my vehicles!"
Profile photo of Terry Henderson

Terry Henderson

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for 41 years,when we moved to Park Rapids 14 years ago we of course continued with State Farm Min and Dawn have been so helpful in helping us with our Insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Jake Knodel

Jake Knodel

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Min Klein is an absolute ROCKSTAR! I've dealt with a lot of different agents and agencies and she by far far far the best that I have worked with. I feel like I am part of her family! She is so welcoming and exactly what you would hope for in a small town insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Laurie Veillette

Laurie Veillette

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Small town friendly and responsive, Marie and her staff are ready to help when you are in need. Add to that the security of knowing you are insured with State Farm. You’ve come to the right place!"
Profile photo of Lynn Litzau

Lynn Litzau

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has worked with Min Klein at this agency for years and she is always extremely responsive, professional and cares about our family's well being on and off the job. That is small town service you can't get everywhere!!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Peterson

Ingrid Peterson

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marie Luetmer is very caring and diligent. If you work with her, you can expect top quality service from someone who listens to your concerns, is patient, and attentive to detail."
Profile photo of Chris Klein

Chris Klein

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and always eager to help with any questions and support you through the tough times of having a claim."